two content business partners discussing issue 1262 3663

ISO is an internationally recognized standard for management concerning all companies. All companies regardless of their size, scope or product/ service they provide may implement effective Management System. The standards of the International Organisation for Standardisation (ISO) are many with each covering a particular area of management system. ISO 9001 Quality Management Systems, ISO 14001 Environmental Management Systems, ISO 45001 Occupational Health and Safety; ISO 20000 IT Service Management System,ISO 22000 Food Safety Management Systems, ISO 22301 Business Continuity Management System and ISO 27001 Information Security Management Systems among other. Certification is available for the following International standards:
ISO 9001- Quality Management System
ISO 14001-Environmental Management System
ISO 20000-Information Technology Service Management System
ISO 21001 Educational Organization Management System
ISO 22000-Food Safety Management System
ISO 22301-Business Continuity Management System
ISO 27001-Information Security Management System
ISO 28000-Supply Chain Security Management System
ISO 45001 –Occupational Health & Safety Management System
ISO 55001-Asset Management System
ISO 37001- Anti-bribery Management System
ISO 39001-Road Traffic Safety Management System
ISO 20121-Event Sustainability Management Systems
ISO 13485-Medical Devices Management System
ISO/TS 16949-Automotive Quality Management System
ISO 29001- Oil and Gas Quality Management System
Integrated Management System – ISO 9001, ISO 14001 ,OHSAS 18001
Integrated Management System- ISO 20000, ISO 27001, ISO 22301
Integrated Management System –ISO 14001, ISO 22301, ISO 27001
Integrated Management System-ISO 9001,ISO 20000, ISO 27001

View details here

For further clarification